Editorial Board (Alphabetically Ordered):

 Editorial Board (Alphabetically Ordered):

Abolghasem Gorji Hasan

Associate Professor of  Health Services Management Department,     

 School of Health Management and Information Sciences,

 Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

(hgorji@tums.ac.ir

Ahmadi Maryam

Professor of Health Information Management Department,                                                                    

 School of Health Management and Information Sciences,

Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran;

(m_ahmadi24@yahoo.com)

Alizadeh Mojtaba (CV)


Researcher - Graduate School and Faculty of Information, Kyushu University - Present
PhD Studen - Malaysia - Japan International Institute of Technology, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
malizadeh@ieee.org , 9ie14015w@s.kyushu-u.ac.jp , mo.alizadeh@itrc.ac.ir, alizadeh.mo@lu.ac.ir

Ghaebi Amir

Assistant Professor of Medical Librarianship and Information Science Department 

faculty of Education and Psychology

Alzahra University, Tehran, Iran

Ghaebi@alzahra.ac.ir

Lotfi Farhad (CV)
Assistant Professor of Health Economics Department,
School of Health Management and Information Sciences, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran
 Mehrbakhsh Nilashi (CV)
 PhD, Artificial Intelligence
Faculty of Computing, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor, Malaysia

E-mail: nilashidotnet@hotmail.com

Rahimi Bahlol

Assistant Professor of Medical Informatics

Urmia University of Medical Sciencess, Urmia, Iran

(bahlol.rahimi@umsu.ac.ir)

Roudbari Masoud

 Professor of statistics and mathematics Department,                                                                         

   School of Health Management and Information  Sciences,

   Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran;

(m-roudbari@tums.ac.ir)    
 Sadoughi Farahnaz

  Professor of Health Information Management Department,                                                                    

 School of Health Management and Information Sciences,

Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran;

(f-sadoughi@tums.ac.ir)

Samad beik Mahnaz(CV)
Assistant Professor of Health Information Management Department,

Lorestan University of Medical Sciences, Lorestan, Iran

(mahbeik@gmail.com)

Shokraneh Farhad (cv) Research Fellow
Cochrane Schizophrenia Group
Institute of Mental Health
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

  

 

                                      

 

 

 


View: 7249 Time(s)   |   Print: 507 Time(s)   |   Email: 153 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2018 All Rights Reserved | Journal of Health Administration

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb